Board of Directors

Meet the Team

Ida Schossow

President- GOACC

Steve Jones

Immediate Past Chairman

Jessica Hill

Chairman of the Board

Stacey Brister

Operations Vice Chair

Zach Johnson

Governmental Vice Chair

Wade Smith

Special Projects Vice Chair

Paul Dickerson

Membership Service Vice Chair

Dr. Shaun McAlpin

Education Vice Chair

Megan Layne

E.D.C. Vice Chair

Joe Love


Erika Smith

Business Coordinator

Board Members

Dr. Shaun McAlpin

Orangefield ISD

Jessica Hill


Eric Andrus

COS Printing

Lori Taylor

Port of Orange

Megan Layne

Orange County EDC

Carrie Phillips

Chevron Phillips Chemical

Kari Bergeron

Wells Fargo Bank – Orange

Jim Malain


Christy Khoury

Orange County Treasurer

Dr. Thomas Johnson

Lamar State College – Orange

Stacey Brister


Ashla Taylor

Innovative Air Solutions

Joe Love

First Financial Bank

Zach Johnson

Sabine River Authority

Michelle Bourke


Brad Childs

Childs Ace Hardware

Amy Peevey

Johnson Mini Storage

Paul Dickerson

The Orange Stationer

Chad Jennings

Golden Triangle Polymers

Wade Smith

HT Staffing

Judge John Gothia

Orange County Judge

JT Robertson

Lutcher Theater

Sherry Hommel

Coldwell Banker

Rebecca Doucet

First Financial Bank

Heather Montagne

Heather Montagne Insurance

Benitris Edwards

Stars of Gate City #57

Past Chairmen's Council

Steve Jones

Unique Data Services, Inc.

Chris Kovatch

Texas First Bank

Tad McKee

Stark Foundation

Kristen Placette

Sabine Federal Credit Union

Maureen McAllister

United Way

Impact Report 2022

Investment in the Greater Orange Chamber is a smart decision for any company doing business in the Greater Orange Area. We promise to provide our members with unique business development programs, valuable resources, effective marketing and visibility opportunities, and business advocacy at all levels.

0 +
Impact Figure
$ 0